Relentless Advocate of the Year Award

Every year, IACP recognizes a professional who has boldly impacted the landscape of policy and practices across Iowa. 


2019 Award Winner

Jim Aberg

Jim Aberg received the 2019 Relentless Advocate Award during the Annual Conference and Trade Show. IACP is grateful to Jim for his tenacity, thought leadership, expertise, and relentless advocacy. 

2018 Recipients

Deb Johnson Rep. Dave Heaton